Book Review- Product Review Cafe

Book Review- Product Review Cafe

Forks, Knives & Spoons by Leah DeCesare is ONE YEAR OLD! by Samantha For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming of age story that takes readers on a nostalgic...
Book Review- Bookish Forever

Book Review- Bookish Forever

Forks, Knives and Spoons by Leah DeCesare It follows Amy York and her roommate Veronica through college and the years after. The title of the book is clearly brought up in the first few chapters with it being an analogy of how boys are either forks, knives or spoons....
Book Review- Linda’s Book Obsession

Book Review- Linda’s Book Obsession

My Review of “Forks, Knives and Spoons” by Leah DeCesare by Lindasbookobsession I loved everything about Leah DeCesare’s novel “Forks,Knives and Spoons”! The concept of this novel is so unique, creative and unusual! Kudos to Leah DeCesare for such an amazing and...

Interview With Laura Heffernan – AMERICA’S NEXT REALITY STAR

I’m so happy to have Laura Heffernan here, a fellow 17Scribes author. Her debut novel, America’s Next Reality Star, released on March 7, 2017, and if you love romance and any reality TV show, add this book to your summer reading list. Now, my interview...
Book Review- Lisa Loves Lit

Book Review- Lisa Loves Lit

Forks, Knives and Spoons by Lisa Mandina Synopsis: There are three kinds of guys: forks, knives, and spoons. That is the final lesson that Amy York s father sends her off to college with, never suspecting just how far his daughter will take it. Clinging to the Utensil...