Book Review- Where The Reader Grows

Book Review- Where The Reader Grows

REVIEW: Forks, Knives and Spoons by Leah DeCesare @LeahDeCesare @gosparkpress Forks, Knives and Spoons by Leah DeCesare   First, thank you SO much to the author for this signed copy! Second, apologies for taking so long to read this.  I’m kicking myself because...
Interview- Sarah Scoop

Interview- Sarah Scoop

Author Interview: The Scoop on Leah DeCesare Leah DeCesare is an author whose personal experiences have been reflected all throughout her writing. Although she is the mastermind behind the insightful Naked Parenting series,  it’s her most recent fiction novel that has...
Book Review- Product Review Cafe

Book Review- Product Review Cafe

Forks, Knives & Spoons by Leah DeCesare is ONE YEAR OLD! by Samantha For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming of age story that takes readers on a nostalgic...
Just Five Questions- Leah Ferguson

Just Five Questions- Leah Ferguson

Just Five Questions with Leah DeCesare I’m delighted to introduce you toLeah DeCesare. She’s the award-winning author of Forks, Knives, and Spoons and the nonfiction parenting series Naked Parenting, based on her work as a doula, early parenting educator, and mom of...
Interview- Leslie Lindsay

Interview- Leslie Lindsay

WEEKEND READING: LEAH DECESARE USES THE UTENSIL CLASSIFICATION SYSTEM (UCS) TO FIND “MR. RIGHT,” PLUS HOW NOSTALGIA BOLSTERS HEALTH, COLLEGE YEARS, FIRST JOBS, AND SO MUCH MORE IN FORKS, KNIVES & SPOONS By Leslie Lindsay Nostalgic, witty tale of college...